Boyle Fredrickson Elects 2017 Board Officers

Boyle Fredrickson, Wisconsin’s largest full-service intellectual property law firm, has named a new slate of officers to its board of directors.

Current president, Peter Stomma, will step down with last year’s vice president, Adam Brookman taking over as president in January. Kirk Deheck will take over as vice president while Mike Griggs was elected as secretary. Jim Boyle, a firm founder, continues on the board as treasurer. Brookman, Deheck, Griggs, and Boyle are firm shareholders with experience in all facets of intellectual property law, including litigation and the preparation and prosecution of patent and trademark applications both domestically and abroad.

As a whole, the firm’s Board of Directors will set the tone and path for the firm in 2017.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media