Boyle Fredrickson Announces its 2022 Board of Directors and Officers

At their annual meeting, the shareholders of Boyle Fredrickson elected Sarah Wong to join their Board of Directors.  Sarah will be taking over for Jim Boyle who has completed his term of service.  Congratulations to Sarah and thank you to Jim for his service.

The Board established the following Officers for 2022.  Peter Stomma will be serving as President.  Michael Griggs will be serving as Vice-President.  Tim Newholm will be serving as Secretary.  Sarah Wong will be serving as Treasurer.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media