Boyle Fredrickson Awards and Recognitions

Boyle Fredrickson, Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property (IP) law firm, was recently recognized in the BizTimes for its selection by the Metropolitan Milwaukee Commerce Association (MMAC) as a “Future 50” award winner. Celebrating the firm’s third consecutive “Future 50” award, the program recognizes southeast Wisconsin’s fastest-growing companies.

Boyle Fredrickson was also among the Business Journal of Milwaukee’s August listing of the 25 largest law firms in the Milwaukee area. In other news, the Wisconsin Law Journal sought the insights of Boyle Fredrickson shareholders Keith Baxter and Adam Brookman in stories related to various IP law issues that were published in articles appearing in July and September of this past summer.

Also of special note, Boyle Fredrickson is proud to announce that two attorneys have been added to the 2010 “Best Lawyers” listing. Shareholders James Boyle and Andrew McConnell join shareholder Keith Baxter (2008) on the recently announced list. The “Best Lawyers” listing is a leading guide to legal excellence and is based on peer-review process that tabulates confidential survey results from 2.8 million participating attorneys.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media