Boyle Fredrickson Adds Three Shareholders

Boyle Fredrickson recently elevated attorneys Kirk Deheck, Michael Griggs and Eric Lalor to shareholders.
Deheck joined Boyle Fredrickson in 2006. His practice focuses on the preparation and prosecution of patent and trademark applications, as well as intellectual property opinions and enforcement. Deheck also is Chair-Elect of the Wisconsin State Bar Intellectual Property Section.
Griggs joined Boyle Fredrickson in 2007. He is a litigation specialist and is well-versed in preparing and filing patent and trademark applications. He has served as an instructor for training courses for Army engineers working with invention disclosures and patent applications.
Lalor began his Boyle Fredrickson career in 2007. He specializes in strategic intellectual property portfolio development and graduated from the Marquette University Law School, where he served as senior note and comment editor of the Marquette Intellectual Property Law Review. He is licensed by the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM) to participate in motorcycle land-speed racing events, and is a member of the American Motorcyclist Association and American Welding Society.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media