Consistency Is Key For Boyle Fredrickson’s 2019 Board Officers

Boyle Fredrickson, Wisconsin’s largest full-service intellectual property law firm, held its annual shareholders’ meeting on December 12, 2018. The shareholders voted to continue with the existing Board of Directors for 2019.

The Board set the firm’s officers for 2019 with Jim Boyle, a founding member of the firm, as secretary, Mike Griggs as treasurer, and Kirk Deheck as vice president. The board also re-elected Adam Brookman as president. Brookman, Boyle, Griggs, and Deheck are firm shareholders with experience in all facets of intellectual property law, including litigation and the preparation and prosecution of patent and trademark applications both domestically and abroad.

The firm’s President and Board of Directors will continue to set the direction to propel the firm’s growth and path from 2018 into 2019.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media