Boyle Fredrickson Elects 2016 Board Officers

Boyle Fredrickson, Wisconsin’s largest full-service intellectual property law firm, has named a new slate of officers to its board of directors.

Current president, Peter Stomma, will serve for another year while last year’s treasurer Adam Brookman takes over as vice president. Both Stomma and Brookman are firm shareholders with more than 15 years of experience in all facets of intellectual property law, including the preparation and prosecution of patent and trademark applications both domestically and abroad.

In addition, Jim Boyle, a firm founder, has rejoined the board as treasurer; and, Kirk Deheck remains on the board, serving in 2016 as secretary.

As a whole, the firm’s board of directors will set the tone and path for the firm in 2016.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media