Boyle Fredrickson 2018 Board of Directors and Officers

Boyle Fredrickson’s shareholders voted to maintain the firm’s 2017 Board of Directors for 2018. The Board members also have Officer roles, with Kirk Deheck as vice president, Michael Griggs as secretary, and Jim Boyle, a founding member of the firm, as treasurer. Another firm Officer is Adam Brookman, whom was re-elected as the firm’s President by the Board.

As a whole, the firm’s Officers will continue to set the tone and path for the firm in 2018.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media