Three Boyle Fredrickson Attorneys Named to WI Super Lawyers List

December 20, 2017

Three attorneys from Boyle Fredrickson have been named to the 2017 Wisconsin Super Lawyers list. James Boyle, John Fredrickson and Andrew McConnell all made the Intellectual Property Super Lawyers list. James Boyle and John Fredrickson were also recognized in the Intellectual Property Litigation category.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The patented selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

Boyle Fredrickson, established in 1999, has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. The firm handles all facets of IP law, from patents, trademarks and copyrights to trade secrets, unfair competition and licensing. The firm and/or its attorneys have been named as Super Lawyers since 2005. Because of the firm’s singular focus on domestic and international IP law, Boyle Fredrickson provides expert counsel, personal service and attention to detail not found anywhere else.