Six Boyle Fredrickson Attorneys Named Super Lawyers

Six attorneys from the law firm Boyle Fredrickson have been named Wisconsin Super Lawyers. Attorneys Keith Baxter, James Boyle, Mathew Corr, John Fredrickson, Andrew McConnell, and Timothy Newholm were named Super Lawyers for the Intellectual Property primary practice area. James Boyle, John Fredrickson, and Timothy Newholm were recognized in the Intellectual Property Litigation category.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers who exhibit excellence in the practice of law, honoring no more than five percent of the attorneys in any state.


About Boyle Fredrickson

Established in 1999, Boyle Fredrickson has grown to become Wisconsin’s largest intellectual property law firm. You’ve got ideas, we protect them.

Share On Social Media